2021 CJ Cup Tee Times, TV Coverage, Spectator Guide | Golf News and Tour Information

Following last year’s CJ Cup at Shadow Creek, the limited field event held for its first three years in South Korea returns to another Las Vegas course for 2021 with a visit to the Summit Club. Defending champion Jason Kokrak, a first-time PGA Tour winner after nine seasons, will be back, as will many stars on the tour, including several Ryder Cuppers.

Team Europe’s Tommy Fleetwood, Ian Poulter, Tyrrell Hatton, Viktor Hovland, Rory McIlroy, Sergio Garcia, Shane Lowry and Paul Casey will play, along with Justin Thomas, Dustin Johnson, Xander Schauffele, Tony Finau, Harris English, Jordan Spieth, Scottie Scheffler, Collin Morikawa and Brooks Koepka. Thomas is a two-time winner of this event (2017 and 2019), and Koepka won it in 2018.

The top 60 from last season’s FedEx Cup points list are eligible to compete and sponsor exemptions will include Rickie Fowler, Adam Scott, Gary Woodland, Justin Rose and Jason Day. Day will be looking for a better CJ Cup finish than in 2020 as a neck injury in Sunday’s warm-ups forced him to retire after just two holes, despite being in contention.

The winner of this event will receive a $1.755 million share of the $9.75 million purse and 500 FedEx Cup points.

Golf Channel will broadcast live coverage from 5-8 p.m. EDT Thursday through Sunday.

Live coverage of PGA Tour Live takes place from 10:15 a.m. to 8 p.m. EDT Thursday through Sunday.

Outside of the US, you can watch live featured bands, featured holes and main broadcast coverage on GOLFTV powered by the PGA TOUR. Click here to check local listings and availability.

Find all PGA Tour live score data here.

9:50 a.m. – Branden Grace, Jason Day, Charl Schwartzel

10:01 a.m. – Shane Lowry, Yoseop Seo, Hanbyeol Kim

10:12 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Cam Davis, Patton Kizzire

10:23 a.m. – Patrick Reed, Hideki Matsuyama, Jaekyeong Lee

10:34 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Sanghun Shin, Cameron Tringale

10:45 a.m. — Marc Leishman, Tony Finau, Brian Harman

10:56 a.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Rasmus Hojgaard, Justin Rose

11:07 a.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Joohyung Kim, Harris English

11:23 a.m. – Jason Kokrak, Alex Noren, Byeong Hun An

11:34 a.m. — Max Homa, Sebastian Munoz, Kevin Streelman

11:45 a.m. — Dustin Johnson, Tom Hoge, Xander Schauffele

11:56 a.m. — Kevin Kisner, Justin Thomas, Kevin Na

12:07 p.m. — Minkyu Kim, Talor Gooch, Louis Oosthuizen

12:18 p.m. — Matt Jones, Brooks Koepka, Keegan Bradley

12:29 p.m. — Stewart Cink, Sergio Garcia, KH Lee

12:45 p.m. — Lucas Glover, Webb Simpson, Sungjae Im

12:57 p.m. — Seonghyeon Kim, Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood

1:09 p.m. — Paul Casey, Viktor Hovland, Mackenzie Hughes

1:21 p.m. – Jhonattan Vegas, Maverick McNealy, Hudson Swafford

1:33 p.m. — Carlos Ortiz, Joaquin Niemann, Chris Kirk

1:45 p.m. — Sung Kang, Harold Varner III, Gary Woodland

2:02 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Collin Morikawa, Russell Henley

2:14 p.m. — Sam Burns, Aaron Wise, Erik van Rooyen

2:26 p.m. – Keith Mitchell, Cameron Smith, Ian Poulter

2:38 p.m. – Robert Streb, Adam Scott, Tyrrell Hatton

2:50 p.m. — Rickie Fowler, Rory McIlroy, Abraham Ancer

Michael C. Ford