Mexican Open 2022 Vidanta Sunday Final Round Tee Times | Golf News and Tour Information

World No. 3 Jon Rahm will lead the field at this week’s Mexican Open at Vidanta, a new event added to the 2021-22 PGA Tour schedule and the third tour event ever played in Mexico.

This will be Rahm’s first start since the Masters, and he’ll be the highest-ranked player to come to Vidanta Vallarta, but he’ll be joined by a host of homegrown talent and great champions like Gary Woodland, Graeme McDowell and Patrick Reed. Tony Finau, Daniel Berger, Cameron Champ and Kevin Na are also on the field.

Homegrown stars like Abraham Ancer, Carlos Ortiz and Roberto Diaz will be looking to lift the trophy in their home countries. A record total of 10 Mexican players are competing this week.

Vidanta Vallarta, a Greg Norman-designed course opened in 2015, offers views of the Sierra Madres on every hole. This course is planned to host the event for the next three years.

The winner received 500 points per player and a $1.314 million share of the $7.3 million purse.

8:35 a.m. – Joshua Creel, Austin Smotherman

8:45 a.m. – Callum Tarren, Brett Drewitt, DA Points

8:55 a.m. – Bryson Nimmer, Tommy Gainey, Wyndham Clark

9:05 a.m. — Ben Kohles, Matt Wallace, David Skinns

9:15 a.m. — Kevin Na, Matt Jones, Pat Perez

9:25 – Mark Hubbard, John Huh, Carlos Ortiz

9:35 a.m. — Lanto Griffin, Robert Garrigus, Justin Lower

9:45 a.m. – Sung Kang, Graeme McDowell, Lee Hodges

9:55 a.m. — Brian Stuard, Greyson Sigg, Turk Pettit

10:05 a.m. — Brendon Todd, Brice Garnett, Kevin Streelman

10:21 a.m. — Anirban Lahiri, Abraham Ancer, Scott Piercy

10:32 a.m. – Martin Trainer, Hayden Buckley, Peter Malnati

10:43 a.m. — Emiliano Grillo, Doug Ghim, Gary Woodland

10:54 a.m. — Scott Brown, Cameron Tringale, Michael Gligic

11:05 a.m. — Alvaro Ortiz, Kelly Kraft, Kiradech Aphibarnrat

11:16 a.m. – Aaron Wise, Trey Mullinax, Sahith Theegala

11:27 a.m. — Ryan Blaum, Grayson Murray, Sebastian Munoz

11:38 a.m. – Jonathan Byrd, Bill Haas, David Lipsky

11:54 – CT Pan, Brandon Wu, Charles Howell III

12:05 p.m. — Adam Long, Chez Reavie, Tony Finau

12:16 p.m. – Wesley Bryan, Stephan Jaeger, Brandon Hagy

12:27 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Andrew Novak, Patrick Reed

12:38 p.m. — Alex Smalley, Satoshi Kodaira, Hank Lebioda

12:49 p.m. — Nate Lashley, Patrick Rodgers, Davis Riley

1 p.m. — Jon Rahm, Kurt Kitayama, Cameron Champ

Michael C. Ford