Tour Championship 2021 tee times, TV coverage, viewer guide | Golf News and Tour Information

One way or another, things are about to get even more dramatic.

After a brilliant end to the BMW Championship in which Patrick Cantlay outlasted Bryson DeChambeau, needing 78 holes to do it, we’re all set for a circuit championship on the wire at East Lake with 30 of the best golfers in the world to nominate the 2021 FedEx Cup champion.

The aforementioned Cantlay will start atop the standings Thursday at 10 under – under the Tour Championship tee shot format – with DeChambeau and Tony Finau in second and third places at eight under and seven under respectively. Jon Rahm and Cameron Smith will complete the top five, and defending champion Dustin Johnson qualified for East Lake for the 13th straight year. The last two FedEx Cup winners have started at the No. 1 and No. 5 spots respectively. No one has won two years in a row since 1998.

After sitting on the bubble heading to the BMW, Erik Van Rooyen, Sergio Garcia and Rory McIlroy will all make the trip to East Lake to ride the final tour of the season. A fourth-place finish for McIlroy at Caves Valley has the two-time FedEx Cup winner in the T-16 starting at two under this week.

The winner of this event will receive a $15 million share of the $60 million purse and the FedEx Cup trophy.

Golf Channel will air live coverage Thursday and Friday from 1-6 p.m. EDT. On Saturday, Golf Channel will air live coverage from 1 to 2:30 p.m., with NBC ending the day from 2:30 to 7 p.m. On Sunday, the Golf Channel will air live coverage from 12 p.m. to 1:30 p.m., with NBC ending the day from 1:30 p.m. to 6 p.m.

The PGA Tour live stream takes place from 10:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. EDT Thursday and Friday, and from 10:30 a.m. to 7 p.m. Saturday and Sunday.

Outside the US, you can watch live featured groups, featured holes and main broadcast coverage on GOLFTV powered by the PGA TOUR. Click here to check local listings and availability.

Find all PGA Tour live score data here.

Sunday Tee Times (all times EDT, all rounds at East Lake)

11:40 a.m. — Joaquin Niemann

11:45 a.m. – Hideki Matsuyama, Stewart Cink

11:55 a.m. — Sungjae Im, Erik van Rooyen

12:05 p.m. — Daniel Berger, Corey Conners

12:15 p.m. — Patrick Reed, Collin Morikawa

12:25 p.m. — English Harris, Rory McIlroy

12:35 p.m. — Scottie Scheffler, Sam Burns

12:45 p.m. — Tony Finau, Jason Kokrak

12:55 p.m. — Sergio Garcia, Cameron Smith

1:05 p.m. — Jordan Spieth, Louis Oosthuizen

1:15 p.m. — Dustin Johnson, Xander Schauele

1:25 p.m. — Viktor Hovland, Bryson DeChambeau

1:35 p.m. — Abraham Ancer, Billy Horschel

1:45 p.m. — Justin Thomas, Kevin Na

1:55 p.m. — Patrick Cantlay, Jon Rahm

Michael C. Ford